Embassies And Consulates Around The World

Flag of China Embassy of China in Jakarta, Indonesia

Embassy of China in Jakarta, Indonesia located at JL. Mega Kuningan No. 2. View a Location Map, get Directions or view other details.

Address iconEmbassy Address

JL. Mega Kuningan No. 2
South Jakarta 12950
Indonesia
  • Telephone iconTelephone

  • Reception: +62 21 576 1039, Administrative Office: +62 21 576 1037, Political Office: +62 21 576 1023, +62 21 576 1022, +62 21 576 1021, Press and Public Affairs Office: +62 21 576 1042, +62 21 576 1279
  • Fax iconFax

  • Administrative Office: +62 21 576 1038, Political Office: +62 21 576 1028, Press and Public Affairs Office: +62 21 576 1023
  • Email iconEmail

  • Embassy: chinaemb_id@mfa.gov.cn
    Political Office: political@chnemb.or.id
    Consular Affairs Office: consular@chnemb.or.id
    Cultural Office: cultural@chnemb.or.id
    Office of Military Attaché: military@chnemb.or.id
    Office of Technology:technology@chnemb.or.id
    Administrative Office: administrative@chnemb.or.id
    Commercial Office:indococ@cbn.net.id
  • Hours of operation iconHours

  • Monday to Friday: 8:30 am - 12:00, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

WebsitesWebsite

Office website

Besides Embassy of China in Jakarta, Indonesia China also has 2 representations in the following cities of Indonesia:


All diplomatic missions of China in Indonesia

Diplomatic missions of China in neighbouring countries of Indonesia:


Services iconServices

Most common services Chinese diplomatic missions provide are listed below:

Location Map


Page updateLast updated 2 months ago
Suggestion about Embassy of China in Jakarta, Indonesia

Indonesia in China

Indonesia has 3 representations in the following cities:


Information deemed reliable, but not guaranteed. No responsibility is taken by embassies.info for the accuracy of this information. Disclaimer