skip to main content
Flag of Rwanda

Embassy of Rwanda in Ankara, Turkey

Embassy of Rwanda in Ankara, Turkey, located at Kazım Özalp Mh. Reşit Galip Cd. No:62 GOP, Çankaya. View address, phone, fax, office hours, official website, Facebook page, Twitter, consular services, visa list, and head of mission (HOM).

  • Embassy Address

    Kazım Özalp Mh. Reşit Galip Cd. No:62 GOP, Çankaya
    06680 Ankara
  • Telephone

    +90 312 491 84 34

  • Fax

    +90 312 491 84 90

  • Email

    [email protected]
    [email protected]

  • Office Hours

    Monday to Thursday: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Friday: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm


Office website

Social Media


The following is a brief listing of services offered at the Embassy of Rwanda in Ankara, Turkey.

  • Process passport applications
  • Process visa applications
  • Legalization of documents
  • Police Clearance Certificate (PCC)

Head of Mission

Fidelis Ntampaka MIRONKO, Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary

Common Visa Types

Citizens of qualified countries may be able to travel to Rwanda without a visa. The most common types of Rwanda visas are the following.

  • Class V-1(s) single entry visa
  • Class V-1 (m) multiple entry visa
  • Class Q1 (transit visa)
  • Class T2 (tourist visa)
  • Class T3 (tourist - family)
  • Class T4 (visiting diplomat)
  • Class T6-1 (single entry – conference)
  • Class T6-2 (multiple entry – conference)
  • Class T7 (business)
  • Class T8 (tourist - medical treatment)
  • Class T9 (tourist – group tourist)
  • Class T12 (East Africa tourist visa)

Diplomatic missions of Rwanda in neighbouring countries/regions of Turkey:

Share on Facebook or Twitter

Turkey in Rwanda

Turkey has representation in the following city:

Help us improve

Report an Error or Update the details of the Embassy of Rwanda in Ankara, Turkey.


All materials have been prepared for general information purposes only. The content on this website is not guaranteed to be correct, complete, or up to date. If you wish to report an issue, please let us know.

This page was last edited on 17 July 2023 at 07:46 AM (EST).