skip to main content
Flag of Spain

Embassy of Spain in Kinshasa, Congo (Democratic Republic)

Embassy of Spain in Kinshasa, Congo (Democratic Republic) located at Boulevard Colonel Tshatshi # 37. View address, telephone number, fax, email address, hours of operation, social links, official website, head of mission (HOM) below.

  • Embassy Address

    Boulevard Colonel Tshatshi # 37
    BP: 8036 Kin. 1
    Congo (Democratic Republic)
  • Telephone

  • +243 813 300 061, +243 817 008 770, +243 818 843 195
  • Fax

  • Email

  • [email protected]
  • Office Hours

  • Monday to Thursday: 8:00 am - 3:00 pm, Friday: 8:00 am - 2:30 pm


Office website

Social Links

Head of Mission

Pablo Montesino-Espartero Velasco, Ambassador


Most common services Spanish diplomatic missions provide are listed below:

  • Visa processing

    There are mainly two types of visas: Short Stay (Schengen visa), Long Stay. A Schengen visa issued by an embassy/consulate of the aforementioned countries allows the holder to travel freely in Schengen Area. Long-Term visas entitle their holders to reside, work, study, research in Spain.

  • Passport Services

    Type of passports are ordinary, collective, diplomatic, official. Spanish citizens traveling abroad can apply for a new passport at the consular offices along their route in case of: loss or theft, expiry, damage, lack of free pages, etc. Spanish consular offices also renew passports.

  • Renewal of the national identify card (DNI)

  • Certificates of existence and marital status

  • Residence Certificate and Cancellation of Consular Registration Certificate

  • Consular registration

* Some of the embassies or consulates may not provide all the services listed above.

Diplomatic missions of Spain in neighbouring countries of Congo (Democratic Republic):

Help us improve

Report an Error or Update the details of Embassy of Spain in Kinshasa, Congo (Democratic Republic).

Share on Facebook or Twitter

This page was last edited on 21 April 2019, at 05:05 PM (EST).