skip to main content
Flag of Spain

Embassy of Spain in Jakarta, Indonesia

Embassy of Spain in Jakarta, Indonesia located at Jl Haji Agus Salim, 61, Godangdia, Menteng. View larger location map, get driving directions to the Embassy of Spain or view address, telephone number, fax, email address, hours of operation, official website, head of mission (HOM) below.

  • Embassy Address

    Jl Haji Agus Salim, 61, Godangdia, Menteng
    Jakarta 10350
  • Telephone

  • +62 21 314 23 55
  • Fax

  • +62 21 319 35 134 / 319 259 96
  • Email

  • [email protected]
    [email protected]
  • Office Hours

  • Monday to Friday: 8.30 am - 3.00 pm


Office website

Head of Mission

José María Matres Manso, Ambassador


Most common services Spanish diplomatic missions provide are listed below:

  • Visa processing

    There are mainly two types of visas: Short Stay (Schengen visa), Long Stay. A Schengen visa issued by an embassy/consulate of the aforementioned countries allows the holder to travel freely in Schengen Area. Long-Term visas entitle their holders to reside, work, study, research in Spain.

  • Passport Services

    Type of passports are ordinary, collective, diplomatic, official. Spanish citizens traveling abroad can apply for a new passport at the consular offices along their route in case of: loss or theft, expiry, damage, lack of free pages, etc. Spanish consular offices also renew passports.

  • Renewal of the national identify card (DNI)

  • Certificates of existence and marital status

  • Residence Certificate and Cancellation of Consular Registration Certificate

  • Consular registration

* Some of the embassies or consulates may not provide all the services listed above.

Diplomatic missions of Spain in neighbouring countries of Indonesia:

Help us improve

Report an Error or Update the details of Embassy of Spain in Jakarta, Indonesia.

Share on Facebook or Twitter

Location Map

Location map of the Embassy of Spain in Jakarta, Indonesia

Indonesia in Spain

Indonesia has 2 representations in the following cities:

This page was last edited on 25 June 2019, at 06:43 AM (EST).