skip to main content

Flag of Afghanistan Foreign Diplomatic missions in Afghanistan

There are total 35 diplomatic missions listed in Afghanistan. This page is showing 21 Embassies, 13 Consulates and 1 Honorary consul.

Related: Diplomatic Missions of Afghanistan

Embassies in Afghanistan

Consulates in Afghanistan

Honorary Consulates in Afghanistan

Diplomatic missions in Kabul