skip to main content

Flag of Australia Foreign Diplomatic missions in Australia

There are total 332 diplomatic missions listed in Australia. This page is showing 73 Embassies, 24 High commissions, 105 Consulates, 1 Consular agency and 5 Other representative offices.

There are also 124 Honorary Consuls resident in various locations in Australia

Related: Diplomatic Missions of Australia

Embassies in Australia

High Commissions in Australia

Consulates in Australia

Consular Agencies in Australia

Diplomatic missions in major cities of Australia: