skip to main content

Flag of Bahrain Foreign Diplomatic missions in Bahrain

There are total 49 diplomatic missions listed in Bahrain. This page is showing 37 Embassies, 1 Consulate, 2 Consular agencies and 2 Other representative offices.

There are also 7 Honorary Consuls resident in various locations in Bahrain

Related: Diplomatic Missions of Bahrain