skip to main content

Flag of Bhutan Foreign Diplomatic missions in Bhutan

There are total 9 diplomatic missions listed in Bhutan. This page is showing 2 Embassies, 2 Consulates and 1 Other representative office.

There are also 4 Honorary Consuls resident in various locations in Bhutan

Related: Diplomatic Missions of Bhutan