skip to main content

Flag of Guyana Foreign Diplomatic missions in Guyana

There are total 31 diplomatic missions listed in Guyana. This page is showing 10 Embassies, 3 High commissions, 2 Consulates and 1 Other representative office.

There are also 15 Honorary Consuls resident in various locations in Guyana

Related: Diplomatic Missions of Guyana

Embassies in Guyana