skip to main content

Flag of Lesotho Foreign Diplomatic missions in Lesotho

There are total 7 diplomatic missions listed in Lesotho. This page is showing 2 Embassies, 1 High commission and 1 Consulate.

There are also 3 Honorary Consuls resident in various locations in Lesotho

Related: Diplomatic Missions of Lesotho

High Commissions in Lesotho

Consulates in Lesotho