skip to main content

Flag of North Macedonia North Macedonia's Embassies, Consulates, and Representative Offices

North Macedonia has established a network of 61 diplomatic missions around the world, including embassies, consulates, honorary consulates, and other representative offices. These missions are essential for promoting Macedonian culture, managing diplomatic relations, and assisting Macedonian citizens abroad. They also play a critical role in emergency response, facilitating consular services, and fostering economic and trade partnerships. By maintaining this network, North Macedonia ensures a robust international presence and promotes global cooperation. Explore our comprehensive list of North Macedonia's embassies, consulates, and representative offices to learn more about their services and locations.

Related: Foreign missions in North Macedonia | List of heads of missions of North Macedonia

Embassies of North Macedonia

Other representative offices of North Macedonia