skip to main content

Flag of Netherlands Foreign Diplomatic missions in Netherlands

There are total 234 diplomatic missions listed in Netherlands. This page is showing 107 Embassies, 23 Consulates and 2 Other representative offices.

There are also 102 Honorary Consuls resident in various locations in Netherlands

Related: Diplomatic Missions of Netherlands

Embassies in Netherlands

Consulates in Netherlands

Diplomatic missions in The Hague