skip to main content

Flag of List of heads of missions of New Zealand

List of heads of missions of New Zealand abroad. Some diplomats are accredited to more than one country.

Host Country Location Name and Designation
Flag of Argentina Argentina Buenos Aires Carl Worker, Ambassador
Flag of Australia Australia Canberra Dame Annette King, High Commissioner
Flag of Austria Austria Vienna Nicole Roberton, Ambassador
Flag of Barbados Barbados Bridgetown Anton Ojala, High Commissioner
Flag of Belgium Belgium Brussels Carl Reaich, Ambassador
Flag of Brazil Brazil Brasília - DF Chris Langley, Ambassador
Flag of Canada Canada Vancouver Mr Matt Ritchie, Consul General
Flag of Canada Canada Ottawa Martin Harvey, High Commissioner
Flag of Canada Canada Toronto ., Honorary Consul
Flag of Chile Chile Santiago Linda Te Puni, Ambassador
Flag of China China Beijing Clare Fearnley, Ambassador
Flag of China China Shanghai Stephen Wong, Consul General
Flag of Cook Islands Cook Islands Rarotonga Tui Dewes, High Commissioner
Flag of East Timor East Timor Dili Philip Hewitt, Ambassador
Flag of Egypt Egypt Cairo Greg Lewis, Ambassador
Flag of Fiji Fiji Suva Jonathan Curr, High Commissioner
Flag of France France Paris Jane Coombs, Ambassador
Flag of Germany Germany Berlin Rupert Holborow, Ambassador
Flag of Hong Kong Hong Kong Hong Kong John Riley, Consul General
Flag of India India New Delhi David Pine, High Commissioner
Flag of India India Chennai Mr. Lakshminarayan Ganesh, Honorary Consul
Flag of Indonesia Indonesia Jakarta Dr Jonathan Austin, Ambassador
Flag of Iran Iran Tehran Hamish MacMaster, Ambassador
Flag of Ireland Ireland Dublin Brad Burgess, Ambassador
Flag of Italy Italy Milan Mr Austin Brick, Consul General
Flag of Japan Japan Tokyo Hamish Cooper, Ambassador
Flag of Kiribati Kiribati Tarawa Paul Wallis, High Commissioner
Flag of Malaysia Malaysia Kuala Lumpur Pam Dunn, High Commissioner
Flag of Mexico Mexico Mexico, D.F. Sara Meymand, Ambassador
Flag of Myanmar Myanmar Yangon Steve Marshall, Ambassador
Flag of Netherlands Netherlands The Hague Lyndal Walker, Ambassador
Flag of Niue Niue Alofi Helen Tunnah, High Commissioner
Flag of Papua New Guinea Papua New Guinea Port Moresby Phillip Taula, High Commissioner
Flag of Philippines Philippines Manila Peter Kell, Ambassador
Flag of Poland Poland Warsaw Alana Hudson, Ambassador
Flag of Russia Russia Moscow Si'alei van Toor, Ambassador
Flag of Samoa Samoa Apia Trevor Matheson, High Commissioner
Flag of Saudi Arabia Saudi Arabia Riyadh James Munro, Ambassador
Flag of Singapore Singapore Singapore Jo Tyndall, High Commissioner
Flag of Solomon Islands Solomon Islands Honiara Georgina Roberts, High Commissioner
Flag of South Africa South Africa Pretoria Sarah Lee, High Commissioner
Flag of South Korea South Korea Seoul Philip Turner, Ambassador
Flag of Spain Spain Madrid Nigel Fyfe, Ambassador
Flag of Sri Lanka Sri Lanka Colombo Mr Senaka Silva, Honorary Consul
Flag of Sweden Sweden Stockholm Andrew Jenks, Ambassador
Flag of Thailand Thailand Bangkok Taha Macpherson, Ambassador
Flag of Tonga Tonga Nuku'alofa Tiffany Babington, High Commissioner
Flag of Turkey Turkey Ankara Wendy Hinton, Ambassador
Flag of United Arab Emirates United Arab Emirates Abu Dhabi Matthew Hawkins, Ambassador
Flag of United Kingdom United Kingdom London Bede Corry, High Commissioner
Flag of United States United States Washington, D.C. Rosemary Banks, Ambassador
Flag of Vanuatu Vanuatu Port Vila Jonathan Schwass, High Commissioner
Flag of Vietnam Vietnam Hanoi Tredene Dobson, Ambassador

Disclaimer: Information in the above list may not be up to date due to regular personnel changes. This website is presented for information purposes only. Information deemed reliable, but not guaranteed.