skip to main content

Flag of South Sudan Foreign Diplomatic missions in South Sudan

There are total 14 diplomatic missions listed in South Sudan. This page is showing 12 Embassies, 1 Honorary consul and 1 Other representative office.

Related: Diplomatic Missions of South Sudan

Embassies in South Sudan

Honorary Consulates in South Sudan