skip to main content

Flag of Spain Foreign Diplomatic missions in Spain

There are total 459 diplomatic missions listed in Spain. This page is showing 107 Embassies, 114 Consulates, 1 Consular agency and 4 Other representative offices.

There are also 233 Honorary Consuls resident in various locations in Spain

Related: Diplomatic Missions of Spain

Embassies in Spain

Consulates in Spain

Consular Agencies in Spain

Diplomatic missions in major cities of Spain: