skip to main content

Diplomatic missions of Sri Lanka in South Africa

Sri Lanka maintains 3 diplomatic missions in South Africa. ;

High Commission in Pretoria

410, Alexander Street, Brooklyn
Pretoria 0181
South Africa

Honorary consul in Durban

State 3, 2nd Floor Silver Oaks, 36 Silverton Road
South Africa

Honorary consul in Cape Town

5th Floor, Cape Chamber House, 19 Louis Gradner Street, Forcshore
Cape Town
South Africa