skip to main content
Embassies And Consulates Around The World

Flag of Tanzania Foreign Diplomatic missions in Tanzania

There are total 63 diplomatic missions listed in Tanzania. This page is showing 33 Embassies, 12 High commissions and 4 Consulates.

There are also 14 Honorary Consuls resident in various locations in Tanzania

Related: Diplomatic Missions of Tanzania

High Commissions in Tanzania

Information deemed reliable, but not guaranteed. Disclaimer