skip to main content

Flag of Turkey Foreign Diplomatic missions in Turkey

There are total 316 diplomatic missions listed in Turkey. This page is showing 103 Embassies, 89 Consulates, 1 Consular agency and 1 Other representative office.

There are also 122 Honorary Consuls resident in various locations in Turkey

Related: Diplomatic Missions of Turkey

Embassies in Turkey

Consulates in Turkey

Consular Agencies in Turkey

Diplomatic missions in major cities of Turkey: