skip to main content

Flag of United Kingdom Foreign Diplomatic missions in United Kingdom

There are total 432 diplomatic missions listed in United Kingdom. This page is showing 119 Embassies, 49 High commissions, 43 Consulates, 6 Consular agencies and 3 Other representative offices.

There are also 212 Honorary Consuls resident in various locations in United Kingdom

Related: Diplomatic Missions of United Kingdom

Embassies in United Kingdom

Diplomatic missions in major cities of United Kingdom: