skip to main content

Flag of United States Foreign Diplomatic missions in United States

There are about 1600 diplomatic missions listed in United States. The missions play a crucial role in fostering diplomatic ties and providing services to citizens abroad. They facilitate trade, cultural exchange, and assist nationals in various ways. This page shows 173 embassies, 492 consulates, 2 consular agencies, and 207 other representative offices.

Embassies in United States

Consulates in United States

Consular Agencies in United States

Share on Facebook or X (Twitter)