skip to main content

Flag of Uzbekistan Uzbekistani Embassies and Consulates

List of Embassies, Consulates, and Representative offices of Uzbekistan. This page is showing 56 representations of Uzbekistan, including 35 Embassies, 16 Consulates, 3 Honorary Consulates, and 2 other representative offices.

Related: Foreign missions in Uzbekistan | List of heads of missions of Uzbekistan

Embassies of Uzbekistan

Consulates of Uzbekistan

Honorary Consulates of Uzbekistan

Other representative offices of Uzbekistan