skip to main content
Flag of Bahrain

List of ambassadors of Bahrain to United Kingdom

Head of mission (HOM) Entered office Left office
Shaikh Salman bin Duaij Al Khalifa 1971 1975
Ali Al Mahroos 1976 1980
Shaikh Abdulrahman bin Fares Al Khalifa 1980 1984
Salman Al Sabbagh 1985 1990
Karim Al Shakar 1990 1995
Shaikh Abdulaziz bin Mubarak Al Khalifa 1996 2001
Shaikh Khalid bin Ahmed bin Mohamed Al Khalifa 2001 2005
Shaikh Khalifa bin Abdullah Al Khalifa 2007 2008
Shaikh Khalifa bin Ali Al Khalifa 2008 2011
Alice Thomas Samaan 2011 2015
Shaikh Fawaz Bin Mohammed Al Khalifa 2015 Incumbent

Share on Facebook or Twitter

Disclaimer: This is not the official website of the Embassy of Bahrain in London, United Kingdom. All materials have been prepared for general information purposes only. The content on this website is not guaranteed to be correct, complete, or up to date.

This page was last edited on 25 September 2022, at 07:01 AM (EST).