skip to main content
Embassies And Consulates Around The World

Flag of Austria Embassy of Austria in Ottawa, Canada

Embassy of Austria in Ottawa, Canada located at 445 Wilbrod Street. View larger location map, get driving directions to the Embassy of Austria or view address, contact information and hours of operation below.

Address iconEmbassy Address

445 Wilbrod Street
Ottawa ON K1N 6M7
  • Telephone iconTelephone

  • (613) 789-1444
  • Fax iconFax

  • (613) 789-3431
  • Email iconEmail

  • Hours of operation iconHours

  • Monday to Friday: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm


Office website

Social Media LinksSocial Links

Besides Embassy of Austria in Ottawa, Canada Austria also has 7 representations in the following cities of Canada:

All diplomatic missions of Austria in Canada

Diplomatic missions of Austria in neighbouring countries of Canada:

Services iconServices

Most common services Austrian diplomatic missions provide are listed below:

  • Austrian passport services

  • Visa services

  • Emergency assistance

    Assistance depends upon the nature of the crisis. For more information, you may contact with your nearest Austrian embassy or consulate.

  • Emergency passport

  • Requesting legal documents

    Birth, marriage, death certificates, replacement for a stolen/lost driver's license, etc.

  • Certification of documents

    Agreements, power-of-attorney, etc.

  • Austrian ID card (Personalausweis)

  • Austrian certificate of good conduct (Criminal record)

*Some of the embassies or consulates may not provide all the services listed above.

Location Map

Page updateLast updated 5 months ago
Suggestion about Embassy of Austria in Ottawa, Canada

Canada in Austria

Canada has representation in the following city:

Information deemed reliable, but not guaranteed. No responsibility is taken by for the accuracy of this information. Disclaimer