skip to main content
Flag of Malaysia

List of ambassadors of Malaysia to Bahrain

Head of mission (HOM) Entered office Left office
Naimun Ashakli bin Mohammad 2003 2007
Syed Sultan Syed Idris 2007 2011
Ahmad Shahizan Abd Samad 22 November, 2011 13 January, 2017
Shazryll Zahiran 15 June, 2021 Incumbent

Share on Facebook or Twitter

Disclaimer: This is not the official website of the Embassy of Malaysia in Manama, Bahrain. All materials have been prepared for general information purposes only. The content on this website is not guaranteed to be correct, complete, or up to date.

This page was last edited on 04 January 2023, at 05:14 AM (EST).