skip to main content

Diplomatic Missions of South Korea in Australia

Explore South Korea's diplomatic presence in Australia. South Korea maintains 4 diplomatic missions in Australia. Discover the embassy in Yarralumla; the consulate general in Sydney and Melbourne; the consul general in Brisbane, ensuring seamless international relations and support for citizens.

Embassy in Yarralumla

113 Empire Circuit
Yarralumla ACT 2600

Consulate General in Sydney

Level 10, 44 Market Street
Sydney NSW 2000

Consulate General in Melbourne

Level 10, 636 St Kilda Road
Melbourne VIC 3004

Consul General in Brisbane

Level 1, 102 Adelaide St
Brisbane QLD 4000