skip to main content

Diplomatic missions of Switzerland in South Africa

Switzerland maintains 3 diplomatic missions in South Africa. ;

Embassy in Pretoria

225 Veale Street, Parc Nouveau, New Muckleneuk
Pretoria 0181
South Africa

Consulate General in Cape Town

No. 1 Thibault Square 26th Floor (Cm. Long Str/Hans Strijdom Ave)
Cape Town 8001
South Africa

Honorary consul in Durban

Flat 1, Retford Hall,151 Lena Ahrens Road, Glenwood
Durban 4001
South Africa