skip to main content

Flag of Canada Foreign Diplomatic missions in Canada

There are total 452 diplomatic missions listed in Canada. This page is showing 98 Embassies, 25 High commissions, 148 Consulates, 1 Consular agency and 5 Other representative offices.

There are also 175 Honorary Consuls resident in various locations in Canada

Related: Diplomatic Missions of Canada

Embassies in Canada

High Commissions in Canada

Consulates in Canada

Consular Agencies in Canada

Diplomatic missions in major cities of Canada: