skip to main content

Flag of Nigeria Foreign Diplomatic missions in Nigeria

There are total 132 diplomatic missions listed in Nigeria. This page is showing 74 Embassies, 23 High commissions, 12 Consulates and 1 Other representative office.

There are also 22 Honorary Consuls resident in various locations in Nigeria

Related: Diplomatic Missions of Nigeria

Embassies in Nigeria

High Commissions in Nigeria

Consulates in Nigeria

Diplomatic missions in Abuja