skip to main content

Flag of Denmark Foreign Diplomatic missions in Denmark

There are total 191 diplomatic missions listed in Denmark. This page is showing 75 Embassies, 5 Consulates and 2 Other representative offices.

There are also 109 Honorary Consuls resident in various locations in Denmark

Related: Diplomatic Missions of Denmark

Embassies in Denmark

Diplomatic missions in Copenhagen